L418.com © Purple Moose Design, Inc.  www.purplemoosedesign.com.

Exploring  the Spiritual Dimensions of Life
"THE SPIRIT OF THE LORD IS UPON ME, BECAUSE HE HAS ANOINTED ME TO PREACH THE GOSPEL TO THE POOR; HE HAS SENT ME TO HEAL THE BROKENHEARTED, TO PROCLAIM LIBERTY TO THE CAPTIVES AND RECOVERY OF SIGHT TO THE BLIND, TO SET AT LIBERTY THOSE WHO ARE OPPRESSED; TO PROCLAIM THE ACCEPTABLE DAY OF THE LORD" -LUKE 4:18-

 L418 will once again hold Church Leadership Conferences in October and November 2020. We are very excited that we can return to Africa this year and share what the Lord has been teaching us since we were with our brothers and sisters in 2018. There are many things happening around the world today and the Lord is graciously allowing L418 to be part of what He is doing. Praise God! We are really looking forward to coming to visit from the USA and spending time with our African friends. We are busy with the planning activities and will soon be providing more details right here on L418.com

 L418 House Church Online (HCO) USA & Africa

AFRICA 2020 - Church Leadership

Training Mission

 WE HAVE NEWS FOR YOU!


   L418 is now holding House Church meetings Online and LIVE STREAMING them to the L418 Facebook page! We are excited that L418 members and friends from around the world can join with us and experience the unique

dynamics of an L418 House Church meetings and the powerful teachings from Apostle Gary and other L418 Leaders. Here is the current schedule:


L418 HCO USA- each Sunday-9 AM PT/12 PM ET/7 PM EAT.


L418 HCO Africa-every other Saturday - 8 PM EAT/1 PM ET/10 AM PT.


Please check the L418 Facebook page for more information  and to view recordings of previous meetings.


Click HERE to see Teaching Slides for current series.

L418 House Church Online

- USA, every Sunday -

9 AM PT/12 PM ET/7 PM EAT

-----------------------------

 L418 House Church online

 -Africa, every other Saturday -

 10 AM PT/1 PM ET/8 PM EAT

 -----------------------------

LIVE STREAM - L418 Facebook page

 



ONLINE MEETINGS


The first L418 National

Conference has been formed

- L418 Uganda, LLC. -

 Click here for more info.


- Teaching Outlines -

The Need For Spiritual Maturity

Click here for more info.


- Interested in L418? -

Contact us - info@L418.com


- What do we Believe -

Click here to read the L418 Statement of Faith